ODM direct nominations: 7 Governors get free pass

badi twalib with Raila Odinga

ODM has given direct tickets to 7 sitting Governors, it has been confirmed.
The lucky Governors are Hassan Joho (Mombasa), Amason Kingi (Kilifi), Evans Kidero (Nairobi), Wycliffe Oparanya (Kakamega), James Ongwae (Kisii), Josephat Nanok (Turkana) and Ahmed Abdullahi (Wajir).
Reas Also: Migori Chaos: Gunshots, tear gas and injuries rock ODM rally
According to sources, a total of 427 aspirants have already received their nomination certificates.
This means that NASA coalition will not conduct joint nominations in some areas, including Mombasa and Kakamega.

About City Life

Linguistics graduate and seasoned online journalist, researcher, content manager and SEO analyst.

View all posts by City Life

0 Comments on “ODM direct nominations: 7 Governors get free pass”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *